Young Scientists Council

Head of the Council: Kotov Boris Sergeevich
The Organizing Committee of the Council: Olena A. Pilarskaya (Secretary), Zabara Pavlo Petrovich, Dmitriy Bulygin

The Asset of the Board works in 3 directions:

Scientific work (conferences, meetings, symposia, round tables, field days, thematic exhibitions, etc.). Responsible persons: Pilarskaya OO, Likhovid PV

Cultural work (conducting excursions, greetings, sports competitions, festive concerts, etc.). Responsibilities: Fundirat KS, Zabara PP

Production activities (repair work on the basis of “Naukovets” rest, organization and carrying out of subbotniks, planting of trees, shrubs, etc.). Responsibilities: Bulygin DO, Luzhansky IY, Rubtsov DK

The Young Scientists Council of the NAAS provides protection of the rights and interests of higher education applicants in accordance with their authority and responsibilities.

The main results of the Young Scientists’ Council can be found here